risk it all 'cause I'll catch you if you fall


Efter en förmiddag med mönsterkonstruktion är jag hemma för lunch. Under eftermiddagen väntar marknadsföring och, hör och häpna, årets första träningspass!
Hoppas ni har en fin dag!
Och just, jag har en ny favoritlåt, den är underbar!
Puss

You're the sky that I fell through
And I remember the view whenever I'm holding you
The sun hung from a string
Looking down on the world as it warmed over everything

Chills run down my spine as our fingers entwine
And your sighs harmonize with mine
Unmistakeably, I can still feel your heart
Beat fast when you dance with me

Circle me and the needle moves gracefully
Back and forth
If my heart was a compass you'd be north
Risk it all 'cause I'll catch you if you fall
Wherever you go
If my heart was a house you'd be home

It makes me smile because you said it best
I would clearly feel blessed

If my heart was a house - Owl City

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0